Customer Reviews

Reviews for Community Car Care

Honest and hard working people. Friendly staff and customer service included a drive to work and pick-up when repairs were completed. Highly recommend. I bring all my cars here for oil and maintenance.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Alexandria, Virginia), November 14, 2016
I received an awesome customer service from one of the employees by name Jeremy at the Alexandria site.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Virginia), May 6, 2016
They gave great service and were super friendly. I had a groupon, so yesterday was my first time there. They went above and beyond what they had to do to make sure my car was acceptable. Jeremy gave me a number to an auto body shop to fix some cosmetic damage to my front end. I will be returning for my other maintenance needs!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2016
This place rocks my socks off!!! My car was rattling and Jeremy quickly figured out the issue and repaired it for free!!! Knowing almost zilch about cars, I wouldn't know the difference if you told me I had an issue that would cost me $300... Thanks for your honesty and great service! I won't be going anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2016
I am so appreciative of your staff's service and honest approach to business. Jeremy and staff were professional and wow'd me. Kudos to the team! I will certainly be back and recommend my friends! Many thanks!!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Alexandria, VA), April 8, 2016
Got me in and out quickly for my state inspection. Very friendly staff and for the first time ever, they passed out 4-year old vehicle with no required repairs. It's refreshing to have a shop that doesn't try to squeeze you for unnecessary items on an annual inspection. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2016
My wife and I have been bringing our car here since June of 2014. They are honest and upfront about their prices (which are always fair), the service is quick and pleasant, and the waiting room has free coffee and wifi.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Alexandria, Virginia), February 21, 2016
My Fiancé, my Dad and I all take our cars here! We love these guys! They are always willing to go the extra mile. We couldn't get the screw off of our license plate and they told us to come by and they used a special tool and took it off for free! They are always professional and courteous! The waiting area is nice, the price is good. Check Groupon for deals with them! Also they have a free shuttle within 5 miles! They also mail you coupons! Definitely sticking with these guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
I have been here a few times so far. All I can say is the front desk staff, Jeremy and Eric, are awesome!
I am Deaf and they both did not have any problem communicating with me through texts. They are always super helpful when I came into the shop a few times now for a few different things on my vehicle and my girlfriend's vehicle. We just moved into the town from out of state.
This is my go to place in Alexandria. I do believe that the staff reflects the whole shop so I also believe that the mechanics in the garage possess the same attitude when it comes to treating customer's vehicles.
I will be back!
-One satisfied customer, Jarvis
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2015